Eric Clapton – Happy Xmas (2018)(FLAC) – maRAPcana

Eric Clapton – Happy Xmas (2018)(FLAC)

Titolo: Eric Clapton – Happy Xmas
Uscita: 2018
Genere: Pop
Numero Tracce: 14
Qualità: FLAC
Dimensioni: 696 MB


01. White Christmas
02. Away In A Manger (Once In Royal David’s City)
03. For Love On Christmas Day
04. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
05. Christmas Tears
06. Home For The Holidays
07. Jingle Bells
08. Christmas In My Hometown
09. It’s Christmas
10. Sentimental Moments
11. Lonesome Christmas
12. Silent Night
13. Merry Christmas Baby
14. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas



Per trovarci sempre online,anche in caso di oscuramento,salva questo indirizzo: